Privacy policy

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the framework of our website.
When you visit our website, your IP address is recorded at the beginning and end of the session for the duration of that session. This is due to technical reasons and therefore represents a legitimate interest in the sense of Art 6 Paragraph 1 lit f DSGVO. Unless otherwise regulated below, we do not process this data further. The IP address is pseudonymized. This means that only rough localization is possible.


If you get in contact with us
If you contact us via the form on the website or via e-mail, your data will be stored for six months for the purpose of processing your inquiry and in case of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

Data storage
We would like to point out that for the purpose of an easier shopping process and for the later contract execution the data provided by you will be stored, these data are necessary for the fulfilment of the contract or the execution of pre-contractual measures. Without this data we cannot conclude the contract with you. No data will be transferred to third parties, with the exception of the transfer of credit card data to the processing banking institutions for the purpose of debiting the purchase price, to the shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods, and to our tax advisor to fulfill our tax obligations.
After cancellation of the purchase process, the data stored by us will be deleted. In the case of a contract conclusion, all data from the contractual relationship will be stored until the end of the tax law retention period (7 years).
In addition, the data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are stored until the expiry of the product liability period (10 years). The data processing is based on the legal provisions of § 96 para. 3 TKG and Art 6 para. 1 lit a (consent) and/or lit b (necessary for the performance of the contract) of the DSGVO.


Cookies
Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your end device with the help of the browser.
become. They do no harm.
We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. You
enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.
If you do not wish this, you can set up your browser to inform you about the setting of cookies and to allow this only in individual cases.
If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of our website may be limited.


Web Analysis
Our website uses functions of the web analysis service visitor-analytics. The address of the company is Visitor Analytics GmbH, Stefan-George-Ring 19, 81929 Munich Germany. Cookies are used for this purpose, which allow an analysis of the use of the
website by the user. The information thus generated is transferred to the provider's server and stored there.
You can prevent this by setting up your browser so that no cookies are stored.
We have concluded a corresponding contract with the provider for order data processing.


You can reach us at the following contact details:
Lignorim GmbH, Friedlach 65, 9555 Glanegg,
Phone: +43 0680/2385954,
Mail. s.hochsteiner@lignorim.com


Status: 20.09.2020

Datenschutzerklärung


Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.
Beim Besuch unserer Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse, am Beginn und am Ende der Sitzung für die Dauer dieser Sitzung erfasst. Dies ist technisch bedingt und stellt damit ein berechtigtes Interesse iSv Art 6 Abs 1 lit f DSGVO dar. Soweit im Folgenden nichts anderes geregelt wird, werden diese Daten von uns nicht weiterverarbeitet. 

Die IPAdresse wird  pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich.


Wenn sie mit uns in Kontakt treten
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Datenspeicherung
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten gespeichert werden, diese sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Kreditkartendaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises, an das von uns beauftragte Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware, sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.
Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert.
Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt
werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.
Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie
ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.
Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.
Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.


Web-Analyse
Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes visitor-analytics, die Anschrift des Unternehmens lautet Visitor Analytics GmbH, Stefan-George-Ring 19, 81929 Munich Germany. Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der
Website durch den Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert.
Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden.
Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen.


Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Lignorim GmbH, Friedlach 65, 9555 Glanegg,

Tel: +43 0680/2385954,

Mail. s.hochsteiner@lignorim.com


Stand: 20.09.2020
 

© 2020 LINGNORIM GmbH

Handmade in Austria

LINGNORIM GmbH

s.hochsteiner@lignorim.com 

Tel: +43 680 23 85 954

Friedlach 65

9555 Glanegg

Austria

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook